City of Colorado Springs / Emergency Management / Contact Us



Office of Emergency Management
375 Printers Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
  
Office: 719-385-5957
Fax:
 719-385-7385
 
Email:  OEM@springsgov.com
Webmaster:  OEM@springsgov.com
 
Office Hours:  8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday through Friday
 
Bret Waters, Division Manager
Office: 719-385-5957
Email:  bwaters@springsgov.com
 
Vickie Rodriguez, Senior Office Specialist
Office: 719-385-7394
Email: vrodriguez@springsgov.com
 
Ken Hughlett, Emergency Management Coordinator
Office: 719-385-7228
Email:  khughlett@springsgov.com
 
Captain Carl Miller, Emergency Manager
Office: 719-385-7215
Email: cwmiller@springsgov.com
 
Erin Duran, Training and Exercise Coordinator
Office: 719-385-7274
Email:  eduran@springsgov.com
 
Gordon Brenner, Fire Recovery Coordinator
Office: 719-385-7141
Email: gbrenner@springsgov.com
 
Lieutenant David Edmondson, Law Enforcement Liaison
Office: 719-385-7343
Email: edmondma@ci.colospgs.co.us
 
Officer Dave Husted, Preparedness Officer
Office: 719-385-7262
Email: HUSTEDDA@ci.colospgs.co.us 
 
Regional Medical Response System Staff
  
Tobi Blanchard, Metropolitan Medical Response System Senior Analyst
Office: 719-385-7282
Email: tblanchard@springsgov.com
  
Chris Wheeler, South Central Region Homeland Security Accountant II
Office: 719-385-7276
Email: cwheeler@springsgov.com
 
 
 
Updated August 2013