City of Colorado Springs / Mayor's Office / News

Final Six District City Council Map Set
Saturday, November 17, 2012

During a media conference on Tuesday, November 13th, City Clerk Sarah Johnson unveiled the final City Council district map for the April 2013 Municipal Election. Voters approved a move from four City Council districts to six with the implementation of the new form of government in 2011. The City Charter and Code require that the City Clerk [...]