Today is:
July 28, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Jul 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services / Calendar

 Early Bird Special - Play the back 9 holes for only $9 today 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Monday, July 08, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, July 12, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, July 15, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, July 19, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, July 22, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, July 26, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, July 29, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 City Agency:Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services
 Event Type:Golf
 Details:

Monday - Tuesday and Wednesday Only

 6:30 a.m.  - 8:15 a.m. enjoy 9 holes (back 9 holes) for $9

Stop by Valley Hi on your lunch break today!

 

  • Must book special online using promo code: EARLYB
  •  

    If that wasn't enough: If you use this promo code, receive 50% off of range balls between 6:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m. the day you play!

    Book your tee time now: www.springsgov.com/golf

     Early Bird Special at Valley Hi

     Starts:6:30 AM
     Ends:8:15 AM
     Location:
    Valley Hi
     Contact:.

    BACK
    Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)