Today is:
September 22, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Sep 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services / Calendar

 Midday 18 for $18 Special 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Monday, July 08, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, July 09, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, July 11, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, July 12, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, July 15, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, July 18, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, July 19, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, July 22, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, July 25, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, July 26, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, July 29, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 City Agency:Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services
 Event Type:Golf
 Details:

Monday - Friday from 12 p.m. - 3 p.m. enjoy 18 holes for $18

Stop by Valley Hi on your lunch break today!

To all looking to get your practicing, this monthly only

  • Valid Mon. - Fri. until the end of July
  • Cart NOT included
  • Tee time must be between 12 p.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Must book special online using promo code: 18FOR18MS 

If that wasn't enough: If you use this promo code, receive 50% off of range balls between 12 p.m. - 3 p.m. the day you play!

Book your tee time now: www.springsgov.com/golf

 Valley Hi Golf Course Special

 Starts:12:00 PM
 Ends:3:00 PM
 Location:
Valley Hi
 Contact:.

BACK
Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)