Today is:
September 30, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Sep 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services / Calendar

 Free Guided Nature Walks 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Friday, November 08, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Saturday, November 09, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, November 10, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, November 11, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, November 14, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, November 15, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Saturday, November 16, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, November 17, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, November 18, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Thursday, November 21, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, November 22, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Saturday, November 23, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Sunday, November 24, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Monday, November 25, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, November 29, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Saturday, November 30, 2013 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 City Agency:Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services
 Event Type:Walk
 Details:

Garden of the Gods Visitor and Nature Center Programs

Free Guided Nature Walks

Join our docents for a 45-minute guided nature walk along the paved Perkins Central Garden Trail.

  • Every day, weather permitting
  • 10:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m.
  • Meet at the trail head just off the Garden of the Gods main parking lot

Garden of the Gods Visitor and Nature Center is located 1805 North 30th Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

For more information please visit www.gardenofgods.com

  

 Starts:10:00 AM
 Ends:11:00 AM
 Location:
Garden of the Gods Visitor & Nature Center
1805 N 30th St
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
 REQUEST A MAP
 Contact: by phone at 719-219-0108.

BACK
Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)