Today is:
July 30, 2014
DAY WEEK MONTH
Jul 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER





City of Colorado Springs / Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services / Calendar

 Garden of the Gods Lunch Lecture Series 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 City Agency:Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services
 Event Type:Event
 Details:

GARDEN OF THE GODS VISITOR & NATURE CENTER
Lunch Lecture Series
Tuesdays 11:30 am
Red Rocks Room

October 2012
October 9 - Dave Wallace, General Palmer's role in the Civil War
October 16 - Bret Tennis, Wildlife Viewing in the Park
October 23 - Susan Fletcher, Palmer's Daughters
October 30 - Jeanne McElderry, Bats at the Garden 

November 2012
November 6 - Dave Wallace, General Palmer's role in the Civil War
November 13 - Bret Tennis, Honey Ants
November 27 - Susan Fletcher, Palmer's Daughters

 December 2012
December 4 - Dave Wallace, General Palmer's role in the Civil War
December 11 - Bret Tennis, Big Horn Sheep
December 18 - Susan Fletcher, Palmer's Daughters

GARDEN OF THE GODS VISITOR & NATURE CENTER
1805 North 30thStreet
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719-634-6666
www.gardenofgods.com

# # #

 Starts:11:30 AM
 Ends:12:30 PM
 Location:
Garden of the Gods Visitor & Nature Center
1805 N 30th St
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
 REQUEST A MAP
 Contact: by phone at 719-634-6666.

BACK
Calendar loaded in 0 second(s)